Ulusulu Music Indie Record Label

Music Albums — Sugar Shark

Sugar Shark by Sean Luciw
artist: Sean Luciw
album: Sugar Shark
cat.#: ULCD-001
format: CD
genre: experimental rock
released: 1996
sounds like: Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Steve Vai, Skinny Puppy, Frontline Assembly, Joe Satriani, Andres Segovia

the CD:

Currently out-of-print. Re-issue planned for 2010.


Sean Luciw’s full-length debut is chock-full of fresh and tasty ideas, with guitars and machines living happily side-by-side on most of the tracks. The album smoothly goes from mood to enigmatic mood, taking the listener to some very strange places.

track listing:

  1. Sugar Shark
  2. Mount Jupiter
  3. Cold Shadows
  4. Valentine
  5. Lost At The Circus
  6. Rockin’ Lemon
  7. 5 Days
  8. Honesty
  9. Last Sorry Breath
  10. Lunar Sunrise

Site Map